Skip to main content

Library Research Support: Late Night Night Against Procrastination (LNAP): Home

The Late Night Against Procrastination (LNAP) provides support and access to resources during a critical time of the semester.

Late Night Against Procrastination

LNAP: The Late Night Against Procrastination
We will be offering healthy food, coffee and tea along with fun programming and academic support, late into the night. 

Thursday, March 7th, 2019
3pm - midnight
Great Hall, 100 McCaul Street, level 2

Email
wlc@ocadu.ca

LNAP Banner image

The Late Night Against Procrastination (LNAP) provides support and access to resources during a critical time of the semester. 

We will be there to support you late into the night, with tutoring, food, coffee (and much more)!

Stay tuned for more details and programming as we prepare for a productive and fun LNAP for Fall 2018!
____________

This event is FREE and does not require registration. 
This event is accessible. It is located on the second floor of 100 McCaul, which can be accessed via stairs or elevator. There are single-stall, gender-neutral washrooms on the same floor.

Reference Questions?

In Person | Library reference desk, 113 McCaul St. (MCC), 2nd floor

Monday to Thursday: 8 a.m. to 8:45 p.m.
Friday: 8 a.m. to 6:45 p.m.
Saturday: 11 a.m. to 5:45 p.m.

Via Chat | Ask a Librarian Chat

Ask a Librarian is available 67 hours per week during the academic year.

Monday to Thursday: 10 a.m. to 10 p.m.
Friday: 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Saturday to Sunday: 12 p.m. to 6 p.m.

By Email & Phone 

libraryresearch@ocadu.ca 

416-977-6000, Ext. 334

Quick links

Credo Reference

Search academic encyclopedias, guides, handbooks and explore concept map for a visual mind-mapping tool.

Oxford Art Online

Browse historical overviews of nations and regions. Includes articles and images from the Grove Dictionary of Art, Encyclopedia of Aesthetics and other art and design reference resources.

Summon Search

Search the entire collection at once!

Citing Sources

 A guide to citing image and textual resources